Apply For Commonwealth Shared Scholarship Scheme 2018, Uk

We are very pleased to inform interested applicants that the Commonwealth Shared Scholarship welcomes applications for scholarships from those who are willing to study a Master’s degree program in UK.The Deadline of the application is April 17 2018. The EAS will be open for applications on 23rd February.

Eligible Commonwealth countries Bangladesh, Cameroon, Ghana, Guyana, India, Kenya, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Mozambique, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, Samoa, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia.


Applicants must Be a citizen of or have been granted refugee status by an eligible Commonwealth country , or be a British Protected Person
Applicants must Be permanently resident in an eligible Commonwealth country
Applicants must Be available to start your academic studies in the UK by the start of the UK academic year in September/October 2018
Applicants must hold a first degree of at least upper second class (2:1) standard, or a second class degree.

Application Procedure

All applications must be made through your chosen university. You must check with your chosen university for their specific advice, admission requirements, and rules for applying. Some universities may require you to complete their own admissions application form as well, which may have a separate closing date. You must take the necessary steps to secure admission to your course at the same time as applying for a Shared Scholarship. View a full list of university contact details hereFull List
You must make your application using the CSC’s Electronic Application System (EAS).

Visit Official Website for more details.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of

See More